I suggest you ...

Create several galleries!

If I'm not being dumb here, we can only create one gallery with several projects, right?

Well, it would be interesting to be able to create several galleries with several projects.

I work as a visual artist, which means that on my portfolio I would have a gallery for my photography work and another gallery for my design work. In each one I would have projects related to each of the topics (weddings, family, graphic design, web-design).

I'm working around for 2 days in order to figure out what is the best to do here, because I love this theme, and it has everything I want as a showcase page!

Thank you for the amazing work!

74 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Claudia shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

8 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • patrick commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Touchfolio is really great it would be perfect if various galleries could be displayed in masonry style. Not just only one portfolio but various.

Does anybody have an solution for that?

• Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

So i separated my albums by category, then setup my main menu by categories. Well every album is being listed when you click on the menu item. So on menu the motion item should only have the 3 BG items listed under it. Why is it listing all albums? Site> www.my.rash.la

• Adam Skrobol commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate